Iron Horse Park

Contact Information

Station Information Phone: 403-948-2601 or Email: info@ironhorsepark.net

Please note that the above phone is NOT monitored on a regular basis.
Other than on days we operate, communication via email is preferred.

AMES Executive
Title   Phone By Email:
President Ray Verdone 403-254-4950 president@ironhorsepark.net
Vice President Mike Gibbons 403-948-2380 vicepresident@ironhorsepark.net
Treasurer Robert Gibbons TBA treasurer@ironhorsepark.net
Secretary Nicholas Janzen 403-809-5584 secretary@ironhorsepark.net
Director Keith Bailey 403-652-4456 director_kb@ironhorsepark.net
Director Ian Tucker 403-251-3906 director_it@ironhorsepark.net
Director Brian Tonner 403-547-4107 director_bt@ironhorsepark.net
Location Address: Mailing Address:
Iron Horse Park
820 Railway Gate, Airdrie, Alberta

Alberta Model Engineering Society
PO Box # 10381
Main Postal Station
Airdrie, AB
T4A 0H6
Other Contacts and Point Persons:
Edmonton Contact Ric Moses 780-967-2433 mosesjr@xplornet.com
Model Engineering Coordinator Tom Gibbons 403 257-5112 tomtrainman@shaw.ca
Newsletter Editor Jean Moses 780-967-2433 newsletter@ironhorsepark.net
Webmaster Ray Verdone 403-254-4950 ray@cprsteam.org
Librarian Dave Judd 403-281-8071 juddpd@shaw.ca
Volunteer Coordinator Joe Purves (Interim)403 274-7799 volunteer@ironhorsepark.net
Birthday Party CoordinatorVirginia Bury 403-202-1717birthdays@ironhorsepark.net
Special Function CoordinatorAlan Pile403-285-2953 functions@ironhorsepark.net
Social Convener Pat Judd 403-281-8071 juddpd@shaw.ca
Main Track Coordinator Dave Judd 403-281-8071 juddpd@shaw.ca
Raised Track Coordinator Peter Hews 403-284-4572 hewspc@shaw.ca
Landscape Coordinator Mike Gibbons
Larry Elder
403-948-2380
403-272-7833
mgmmelec@telus.net
elder403@telus.net
Flowers/Gardens Coordinator Esther Elder
Pat Judd
403-272-7833
403-281-8071
elder403@telus.net
juddpd@shaw.ca
Storefront Operations Virginia Bury 403-202-1717 storefront@ironhorsepark.net
Communications / Public Relations TBD